Menü
Meckenbeuren

Fraktion

Franz Assfalg

3. stellv. Bürgermeister

franz.assfalg@cdu-meckenbeuren.de


Hubert Bernhard

hubert.bernhard@cdu-meckenbeuren.de


Berthold Bucher

berthold.bucher@cdu-meckenbeuren.de

 


Karl Gälle

1. stellv. Bürgermeister

karl.gaelle@cdu-meckenbeuren.de


Michael Keckeisen

michael.keckeisen@cdu-meckenbeuren.de


Teresa Lorusso

teresa.lorusso@cdu-meckenbeuren.de


Dr. Josef Sauter

josef.sauter@cdu-meckenbeuren.de


Anita Scheibitz

anita.scheibitz@cdu-meckenbeuren.de


Kilian Straub

Nachrücker für den ausgeschiedenen GR Fritz Weber